Corporate information

Directors: LM Nestadt (Chairman)*, BM Levy, MS Levy, K Ellerine**, GD Harlow*, P Mahanyele* (appointed 1 September 2016),
Y Mahomed* (resigned 11 January 2017), JS Mthimunye*, DA Suntup, J Vilakazi*
(*Independent non-executive) (**Non-executive)

Company Secretary: J van Eden

Sponsor: Investec Bank Limited

Auditors: PricewaterhouseCoopers Inc.

American Depository Receipt (ADR) Programme:
Cusip No.: 095648101 Ticker name: BULBY ADR to ordinary share: 1:10

Depository: BNY Mellon, 101 Barclay Street, New York NY, 10286, USA

Blue Label Telecoms Limited
(Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa)
(Registration number 2006/022679/06)

JSE Share code: BLU ISIN: ZAE000109088
(“Blue Label” or “BLT” or “the Company” or “the Group”)