Executive Committee

Mark Levy
Joint Chief Executive Officer
Brett Levy
Joint Chief Executive Officer
Dean Suntup
Financial Director
James Newman
Chief Operating Officer

15 September 2021

David Rivkind
Group Financial Executive
Janine van Eden
Group Company Secretary
David Hilewitz
Executive Head of Corporate Finance
Johan Smith
Chief Technology and Information Officer
Etienne de Villiers
Group General Counsel
Adam Greenblatt
Group Executive
Antoinette Roberts
Executive Head of Human Capital
Larry Pogir
Executive Chairman of Blue Label Data Solutions
Grant Levin
Chief Executive Officer of Comm Equipment Company

16 September 2021

Modise Nyawane
Chief Executive Officer of Cigicell

1 January 2021