LATEST NEWS:  

UniPin

UniPIN is a PIN-based voucher for prepaid electricity developed and distributed by the Blue Label Telecoms Group. UniPIN vouchers can be purchased even if municipality systems are offline, and are activated by sending a USSD string to UniPIN via your cellphone. Shortly afterwards, the electricity token will be sent by SMS directly to your phone. Then simply enter the token number into the electricity meter.

UniPIN vouchers are available from Spar stores, most petrol garages, and many independent retailers, as well as Nedbank and ABSA ATMs.


 

For any queries with your UniPIN voucher, SMS your voucher serial number and query to 43471, or email your query to support@myunipin.co.za

UniPIN is a product of Cigicell.


 
Vendor list
Occupation Name and Surname Contact details Email address
Head of Sales Nico Pretorius¬† 011 523 3000 / 
011 523 3052
nicop@theprepaidcompany.co.za
National Sales Manager Luthando Muteyi 011 523 3000 luthandom@theprepaidcompany.co.za
National Admin Manager Lydia Starky 011 523 3142 / 
011 523 3000
lydias@theprepaidcompany.co.za
Distribution and Logistics Manager Arthur Bishton 011 523 3000 / 
011 523 3054
arthurb@theprepaidcompany.co.za
National representation Regional Representitive name Contact details Email address
Eastern Cape Region Nkosiyabo Bless 073 767 7351 nkosiyabob@theprepaidcompany.co.za
Limpopo Region Ozayr Hussain 072 333 3919 ozayrh@theprepaidcompany.co.za
Northern & South Gauteng Region Neville Lasarow 071 642 1330 nevillela@theprepaidcompany.co.za
Southern Gauteng & North West Region Moses Dlikidla 082 219 9112 mosesd@theprepaidcompany.co.za
Vaal Triangle & Gauteng Region Sajjad Hussain 079 282 8431 sajjadh@theprepaidcompany.co.za
Mpumalanga Region Mbongeni Ngomane 072 255 0483 mbongenin@theprepaidcompany.co.za
Western Cape Region Ashraf Berhardien 083 222 6358 ashrafb@theprepaidcompany.co.za
Western Cape Region Mahamed Abdikadir 074 736 5135 MahamedA@theprepaidcompany.co.za
Kwazulu Natal Region KZN VACANT TBC TBC
Bloemfontein (Central) Region Katleho Rammalane   Katlehor@theprepaidcompany.co.za

PRODUCTS, Services & Solutions

RELATED Links

  Glossary

Products
Mobile Products
Solutions

UPCOMING Events

  View all events