LATEST NEWS:  

Starter Packs

We distribute and market wholesale starter packs to the informal and formal sectors within South Africa. These include formal retail, informal retail, spaza shops, churches and traditional councils. Our clients generate revenue when these starter packs are activated and topped up with airtime. We offer the choice of starter packs that are pre-loaded with airtime, and starter packs that are not pre-loaded with airtime.

The offering provides a service to the community and benefits to the merchant in the form of increased revenue streams and an enhanced communication tool into the community. The customer benefits from the convenience of prepaid airtime at a discounted selling price.

The Prepaid Company also prides itself on offering the individual entrepreneur the ability to start their own businesses to ensure monthly income and uplift communities through the sale of its products and services.

BLT abides by all RICA requirements and has the systems to process these.


 
Vendor list
Occupation Name and Surname Contact details Email address
Head of Sales Nico Pretorius¬† 011 523 3000 / 
011 523 3052
nicop@theprepaidcompany.co.za
National Sales Manager Luthando Muteyi 011 523 3000 luthandom@theprepaidcompany.co.za
National Admin Manager Lydia Starky 011 523 3142 / 
011 523 3000
lydias@theprepaidcompany.co.za
National representation Regional Representitive name Contact details Email address
Eastern Cape Region Nkosiyabo Bless 073 767 7351 nkosiyabob@theprepaidcompany.co.za
Limpopo Region Ozayr Hussain 072 333 3919 ozayrh@theprepaidcompany.co.za
Northern & South Gauteng Region Neville Lasarow 071 642 1330 nevillela@theprepaidcompany.co.za
Southern Gauteng & North West Region Moses Dlikidla 082 219 9112 mosesd@theprepaidcompany.co.za
Vaal Triangle & Gauteng Region Sajjad Hussain 079 282 8431 sajjadh@theprepaidcompany.co.za
Mpumalanga Region Mbongeni Ngomane 072 255 0483 mbongenin@theprepaidcompany.co.za
Western Cape Region Ashraf Berhardien 083 222 6358 ashrafb@theprepaidcompany.co.za
Western Cape Region Mahamed Abdikadir 074 736 5135 MahamedA@theprepaidcompany.co.za
Kwazulu Natal Region KZN VACANT TBC TBC
Bloemfontein (Central) Region Katleho Rammalane   Katlehor@theprepaidcompany.co.za
 

Partners

We use both formal retail and informal vendors to distribute our airtime products. We allow individual entrepreneurs the ability to start their own businesses and earn monthly income inside their own communities.

Companies in our group that offer prepaid airtime are: