LATEST NEWS:  

Regional Offices

Regional Branch Administrator
Charmaine Nkosi
Email: Charmainen@blts.co.za
Office number: 011 523 3000


Regional Manager
Greg Milne
Email: Gregmi@blts.co.za
Office number: 011 523 3000
Address: 75 Grayston Drive, cnr Benmore Road, Morningside Ext 5, Sandton, 2196

Regional Manager
Jaques Malan
Email: jaquesm@blts.co.za

Branch Admin
Chantal Malan
Tel: 013 752 4256
Email: chantalma@blts.co.za
Address: 25 Ehmke Street, Nelspruit, 1200
Regional Manager
Johan Ferreira
Email: johan.ferreira@blts.co.za

Branch Admin
Ronelle Willemse
Tel: 021 525 3031
Email: ronelle.willemse@blts.co.za
Address: Building 13, The Estruaries, Oxbow Crescent, Century City, Cape Town, 7441
Regional Manager
Victor Dlamini
Email: VictorD@blts.co.za

Branch Admin
Kevin Naidoo
Tel: 031 940 5543
Email: kevinna@blts.co.za
Address: 295 Problem Mkhize road
Regional Manager
Brad Pretorius
Email: bradp@blts.co.za

Branch Admin
Annie Gallant
Tel: 015 590 1011
Email: annieg@blts.co.za
Address: 29 Bendor Drive, Propark, Bendor, Polokwane
Regional Manager
Kelvin Hitchcox
Email: kelvinh@blts.co.za

Branch Admin
Oko Petse
Tel: 043 727 0042
Email: okop@blts.co.za
Address: 59 Jarvis Road, Berea, East London, 5217
Regional Manager
Kelvin Hitchcox
Email: kelvinh@blts.co.za

Branch Admin
Cloudia Bouer
Tel: 041 364 1306
Email: CloudiaB@blts.co.za
Address: 39 6th Avenue, Newtown Park, Port Elizabeth, 6045
Regional Manager
Christopher Jordaan
Email: christopherj@blts.co.za

Branch Admin
Mandy Jordaan
Tel: 051 430 6204
Email: mandyj@blts.co.za
Address: 51A President Steyn Street, Westdene, Bloemfontein

OUR Business

CONTACT Us

  View contact details

OXIGEN Services India

  View Oxigen contact details

BLUE Label Mexico

  View Mexico contact details

UPCOMING Events

  View all events